Staff

MIKE ABBOTT

Mike Abbott
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 2035068
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: Michael.abbott@1fmc.com

Chris Attkisson 250 h

Chris Attkisson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1979412
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: chris.attkisson@1FMC.com

BILL BADGER

Bill Badger
CSR
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: william.badger@1fmc.com

CHRIS BINNS

Chris Binns
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1483626
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: christopher.binns@1fmc.com

Stuart Bogue

Stuart Bogue
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1604790
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: stuart.bogue@1fmc.com

frances brown

Frances Brown
CSR
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: frances.brown@1fmc.com

JAMIE BURNS

Jamie Burns
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1539352
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: james.burns@1fmc.com

CarlosCarter

Carlos Carter
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1600560
Office: 256-898-0660
Email: carlos.carter@1fmc.com

BLAKE CHANCE

Blake Chance
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #1382831
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: blake.chance@1fmc.com

DavidDigesu

David Digesu
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 185663
Office: 256-570-1577
Email: david.digesu@1fmc.com

JimErwin

Jim Erwin
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1806493
Office: 256-857-4422
Email: jim.erwin@1fmc.com

JenniferGreer

Jennifer Greer
Processing Manager
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: jennifer.greer@1fmc.com

DAVE HANCOCK

David Hancock
CSR
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: david.hancock@1fmc.com

CLINT JONES

Clint Jones
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1951121
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: clint.jones@1fmc.com

JIMMY MCCOLPIN

Jimmy McColpin
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 155936
Office: 256-626-1220
Email: jimmy.mccolpin@1fmc.com

AMY MELENDEZ

Amy Melendez
Underwriter
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: amy.melendez@1fmc.com

Christian Morris
CSR
Office: 256-626-1220
Email: chistian.morris@1fmc.com

DIANE OSBOURN

Diane Osbourn
Office: 888-425-0105
Cell: 859-333-4717
Email: diane.osbourn@1fmc.com

Stephen Patti

Stephen Patti
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1795494
Office: 256-693-0886
Email: stephen.patti@1fmc.com

DianeRaber

Diane Raber
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 68908
Office: 256-857-4566
Email: diane.raber@1fmc.com

HOLLY SHIPP

Holly Shipp
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: holly.shipp@1fmc.com

DAVE SILVA

Dave Silva
Marketing
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: dave.silva@1fmc.com

CIJI-THOMPSON

Ciji Thompson
Closer
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: ciji.thompson@1fmc.com

ConradThompsom

Conrad Thompson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 203902
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: conrad@1fmc.com

DEBRA THOMPSON

Debra Thompson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#230992
Office: 256-382-4663
Email: debra@1fmc.com

LarryThompson

Larry Thompson
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#230886
Office: 256-425-0105
Email: larry@1fmc.com

BRANDI WINSETT

Brandi Winsett
Office: 888-425-0105
Email: brandi.winsett@1fmc.com

Follow Save With Conrad On Social Media

Licensing

Company NMLS #65084
Branch NMLS ID #1456157
Conrad Thompson NMLS #203902

nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Powered by Hometown Lenders
1st Family Mortgage Company Logo
Equal Housing Lender NMLS# 65084

Contact Us

Save With Conrad
900 Merchants Walk SW
Huntsville, AL 35801

Number:
(888) 425-0105

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7am-9pm CST
Saturdays: 10am-5pm CST

© Copyright 2022 1st Family Mortgage Company | Privacy Statement and Terms of Use | A division of Hometown Lenders, Inc. NMLS# 65084 | (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) | Terms, conditions, and restrictions may apply. Loan products are subject to availability and credit approval. Not a commitment to extend credit. Hometown Lenders USA AZ BK-0938291. Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Department of Business Oversight. Company License # 41DBO60614. | Mortgage Company Complaint

Terms of Service Privacy Policy CA Privacy Policy Legal Accessibility Policy

Hometown Lenders is licensed under the laws of the State of Texas and by state law is subject to regulatory oversight by the Texas Department of Banking

Texas Mortgage Banker Disclosure - Figure: 7 TAC 81.200(c) "CONSUMERS WISHING TO FILE A COMPLAINT AGAINST A MORTGAGE BANKER OR A LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR SHOULD COMPLETE AND SEND A COMPLAINT FORM TO THE TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF SAVINGS AND MORTGAGE LENDING, 2601 NORTH LAMAR, SUITE 201, AUSTIN, TEXAS 78705. COMPLAINT FORMS AND INSTRUCTIONS MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV. A TOLL-FREE CONSUMER HOTLINE IS AVAILABLE AT 1-877-276-5550. THE DEPARTMENT MAINTAINS A RECOVERY FUND TO MAKE PAYMENTS OF CERTAIN ACTUAL OUT OF POCKET DAMAGES SUSTAINED BY BORROWERS CAUSED BY ACTS OF LICENSED MORTGAGE BANKER RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS. A WRITTEN APPLICATION FOR REIMBURSEMENT FROM THE RECOVERY FUND MUST BE FILED WITH AND INVESTIGATED BY THE DEPARTMENT PRIOR TO THE PAYMENT OF A CLAIM. FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RECOVERY FUND, PLEASE CONSULT THE DEPARTMENT'S WEBSITE AT WWW.SML.TEXAS.GOV."

205 ILCS 635/2-9 Posting of license

The license of a licensee whose home office is within the State of Illinois or of an out-of-state licensee shall be conspicuously posted in every office of the licensee located in Illinois. Out-of-state licensees without an Illinois office shall produce the license upon request. Licensees originating loans on the Internet shall post on their Internet web site their license number and the address and telephone number of the Commissioner. The license shall state the full name and address of the licensee. The license shall not be transferable or assignable. A separate certificate shall be issued for posting in each full-service Illinois office.

Licensee shall post on their internet web site the address and telephone number of the IDFPR.

James R. Thompson Center
IDFPR-Residential Mortgage Banking
100 W. Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, Illinois, 60601
Tel: (844) 768-1713